Cause: Unauthorized User Warning
This message is displayed when importing a session that was not run by the user profile that conducted the session.
Resolution: Export the session under the user that run the session in the Manage tab by selecting Session/Export. This will prompt you to associate a password before you complete the export. Once this is done, you can allow others to be authorized to view your session if they are provided the session password.